Tibet 2012

Gyalyum Chenmo Memorial Gold Cup

Tashi Phalkhiel SC     3-2 Dhondupling FC         [reported 2-3 but Tashi Phalkhiel progressed]
TVC United             3-0 Delhi United
Phuntsokling FC        4-2 Goa Tibetan FC
Phakshing FC           4-2 Shillong FC
Tashi Phalkhiel SC     2-1 TCV United
Phuntsokling FC        3-1 Phakshing FC

Phuntsokling FC        1-1 Tashi Phalkhiel SC     [aet, Phuntsokling on pen]        

list of cup winners



About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 9 Mar 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2017
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.