Tibet 2014

Gyalyum Chenmo Memorial Gold Cup

Dhondupling FC         2-0 Delhi United           [aet]
Gholladhalla YA        5-4 Phakshing United
Tashiling FC Pokhara   3-0 TSAM Chennai
DYSA Mungdod           1-0 Goa Tibetan FC
Dhondupling FC         2-0 Gholladhalla YA
Tashiling FC Pokhara   2-0 DYSA Mungdod 

Tashiling FC Pokhara   2-0 Dhondupling FC

list of cup winners


About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 9 Mar 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2017
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.