Togo 1981

NB: first ever nationwide league

Final Table:

 1.Sèmassi (Sokodé)
 2.Aiglons (Lomé)
 3.ASFOSA (Lomé)
 4.Agaza OS (Lomé)
 5.Ifodjè (Atakpamé)


Semifinals [Aug 16 and 23]
Aiglons     0-0 0-0 Semassi       [4-3 pen]
ASFOSA      1-2 1-2 Agaza

Final [Aug 30]
Agaza         1-0   Aiglons       [aet]



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Mikael Jönsson for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Mikael Jönsson (
Last updated: 9 Jul 2009

(C) Copyright Mikael Jönsson and RSSSF 2000/09
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.