Togo - List of Foundation Dates

       1932  US Togolaise (Lomé)
       1932  CO Modèle (Lomé) [merger of Avion and Abeilles]
15 Feb 1933  Etoile Filante du Togo (Lomé)
       1940s Dynamic Togolais (Lomé)
       1972  US Masséda (Masséda)
       1974  Gomido FC (Kpalimé)
       1974  AC Merlan (Lomé) 
19 Mar 1975  AS Douanes (Lomé)        
       1978  Agaza (Lomé)
       1978  AC Semassi FC (Sokodé)
       1978  ASKO Kara FC (Kara)
       1986  FC ASFOSA (Lomé)
       1997  Maranatha FC (Fiokpo)
       2008  Farendé FC (Farendé)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 1 May 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2011/14
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.