Tonga Women 2010/11

Regular Stage

NB: 7 clubs entered the league, with the top-4 after the regular
    season qualifying for the semifinals

Round 6 [Dec 18]
Folaha          0-11 Kolofo'ou 
Veitongo         1-1 Lapaha 
Toa Ladies       bye
Marist           bye 
Nukualofa Eleven bye

Knockout Stage

Third Place Match [Apr 9]
Nukualofa Eleven 2-1 Toa Ladies

Final [Apr 9]
Loto Ha'apai     1-0 Marist

NB: Loto Ha'apai are presumably identical to Veitongo

Champions: Veitongo

Challenge Cup 2011

Semifinals [Jul ?]
Nukualofa Eleven 1-0 Lapaha
Toa Girls        1-0 Veitongo 
Final [Jul 16]
Toa Girls        3-2 Nukualofa Eleven [aet]



list of champions (men)

About this document


Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 13 May 2015

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2011/15
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.