Tonga Women 2015

Vava'u Women's League 2015

NB: all matches played at Kelana Field, Falaleu;
    15 participating teams (5 old and 10 new teams) in 2 pools (A and B);
    the new teams are: ŕtulangivaka, Moli Fie TuŪ from Feletoa, TaŠne, Okoa, Koloa,
                       HaŠkio, Makave, Holonga, TuŠnekivale and Queen Vanilla. 

Start: Apr 18
Semifinals [Jun 13]
Final [Jun 20]



list of champions (men)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 14 Dec 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2015/17
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.