Tonga - List of Cup Winners

1981    Ngele'ia (Kolofou) 
1982    Ngele'ia (Kolofou) 
1983    Ngele'ia (Kolofou) 
1984    Veitongo
1985    Ngele'ia (Kolofou) 
1986    Ngele'ia (Kolofou) 
1987    Ngele'ia (Kolofou) 
1988    Ngele'ia (Kolofou) 
1994    Navutoka
1998    Veitongo
2002    Ngele'ia (Kolofou) 
2003    Ngele'ia (Kolofou) 
2004-08   not held

NB: other years unknown

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Erlan Manaschev and Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Authors: Erlan Manaschev ( and Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 16 Apr 2015

(C) Copyright Erlan Manaschev, Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2003/15
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.