Trinidad and Tobago 1957

Champions: Colts

FA Trophy

Shell         2-2 Shamrock      [aet]

NB: trophy shared

Second Division
Champions and promoted: Dynamos



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 23 Aug 2012

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2010/12
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.