Chad - List of Foundation Dates

1954    Renaissance FC (N'Djaména)
1961    Renaissance FC (Abéché)
1964    TP Elect Sport (N'Djaména)
1965    Postel 2000 (N'Djaména)
1972    Gazelles FC (N'Djaména)
        AS Coton-Tchad (N'Djaména)
2015    FC Madiago (N'Djaména)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 22 Nov 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014/18
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.