Czech Republic - List of Women Cup Winners

2007/08 Sparta Praha       5-1 Slavia Praha
2008/09 Sparta Praha       7-0 1.FC Slovácko 
2009/10 Sparta Praha       8-0 Sokol Stará Lysá
2010/11 Sparta Praha       0-0 Slavia Praha       [aet, 5-4 pen]
2011/12 Sparta Praha       2-0 Pardubice
2012/13 Sparta Praha       2-2 Slavia Praha       [aet, 5-4 pen]
2013/14 Slavia Praha       1-0 Sparta Praha       
2014/15 Sparta Praha       0-0 Slavia Praha       [aet, 5-4 pen]

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 10 Sep 2015

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/15
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.