Turkmenistan - Foundation Dates of Clubs

1936  Kopetdag (Aşgabat)                                 [dissolved 2008]  
1960  FC Balkan (Balkanabat)                             [founded as FK Nebitçi Balkanabat]
1989  FK Ahal (Ak-Dashayak)      
1991  FK Merw (Mary)  
1994  FK Nisa (Aşgabat)  
200?  FK Dashhowuz                                       [founded as Turan Dashhowuz]                               
2002  Asudalyk (Aşgabat)                                 [founded as  Galkan Aşgabat] 
2003  FK Halkara Türkmen Türk Uniwersiteti (Aşgabat)     [aka HTTU Aşgabat] 
2006  FK Aşgabat (Aşgabat)
2007  FK Talyp Sporty (Aşgabat) 
2008  FK Altyn Asir (Aşgabat) 
      FK Lebap (Turkmenabat)
      FK Gara Altyn (Balkanabat) 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 6 Sep 2012

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.