Turks and Caicos Islands - List of Women Cup Winners

2000/01  Grey Hurricanes               2-1 Red Storm
2002       not known [Yellow Flames or Blue Thunder]
2002/03  Blue Thunder                 11-1 White Lightning
2003/04  Horizon FC                    4-3 Turquoise FC
2004/05  Turquoise FC                  3-1 Horizon FC  
2005/06  Turquoise FC
2006/07    not known
2007/08    not known
2008/09    not known
2009/10    not known
2010/11  AFC Hurricanes                2-1 Net Rockers FC
2011/12  Net Rockers FC
2012/13  AFC Strikers                  3-1 Net Rockers FC


list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 23 Jan 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.