Tuvalu 2014

Tuvalu Games

Tuvalu Games

Group 1
FC Tofaga
Lakena United
Nauti FC
Group 2
FC Manu Laeva
Ha’apai United   [aka FC Nanumaga]
Nui FC
FC Niutao
Lakena United           1-2 Ha’apai United
FC Manu Laeva           2-1 Tamanuku
FC Manu Laeva           2-0 Ha’apai United


list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 2 Jul 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.