United Arab Emirates - List of Women Champions

National League

2005       Abu Dhabi Sports Club (ADSC)
2014/15    Abu Dhabi Country Club
2015/16    Abu Dhabi Country Club

Dubai Women Football League

NB: matches 2x25 minutes; 7-a-side; S=Spring season, W=Winter season

2003       Tangerines                            [first ever ed.]
2004 S       not known [not held?]
2004 W     Aquafina Raiders 1
2005 S     Gazelles
2005 W     Viking Players
2006 S     Aquafina Raiders 1
2006 W     Hearts
2007 S     Hearts
2007 W     Dubai Thursday        
2008 S     Aquafina Raiders 1
2008 W     Dubai Thursday
2009 S     Canon
2009 W     Real Catalyst/Dubai Heat Ladies
2010 S     Dubai Thursday
2010 W     Icon-Prolab Players FC      
2011 S     Element Rugby All Stars
2011 W     Coega Sevens
2012 S     Coega Sevens
2012 W     Reem Team
2013 S     WSC Sevens  
2013/14    Arabian Leopards FC
2014/15    Born2Perform
Number of Wins (21)

 3 Aquafina Raiders 1
   Dubai Thursday 

 2 Coega Sevens 

 1 Arabian Leopards FC
   Element Rugby All Stars
   Icon-Prolab Players FC    
   Real Catalyst/Dubai Heat Ladies 
   Reem Team
   Viking Players 
   WSC Sevens [WSC = Women's Sport Committee]

About this document

Sources: http://dubaiwomensfootball.leaguerepublic.com/, http://www.dubaiwfa.com/, https://www.linkedin.com/in/mostafa-edders-31b14825/de

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 8 Dec 2016

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2016
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.