Venezuela - List of Women Champions

Liga Amateur de Fútbol Femenino
1999    Estudiantes de Mérida
2000    UCAB
2001    UCAB
2002      not played
2003    UCAB
Liga Nacional Femenina
2003/04 Estudiantes de Mérida
2005    Estudiantes de Mérida
2006    UCAB Spirit
2007    Zulia FC
2008    Fundemer
2009    Caracas FC
2009/10 Caracas FC 
2011    Caracas FC    
2012    Caracas FC    
2012/13 Estudiantes de Guárico
2014    Caracas FC
2015    Estudiantes de Guárico
2016/17 Flor de Patria FC
2018    Arroceros de Calabozo FC
Superliga Femenina
2017    Estudiantes de Guárico
2018    Flor de Patria FC   
2019    Estudiantes de Caracas SC

NB: UCAB = Universidad Católica Andrés Bello

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 16 Jan 2020

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2006/20
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.