Vietnam 1978

North Vietnam champions 1978: Cau Lac Bo Quan Doi (Ha Noi) [Army]

Ho Chi Minh City A1 football cup 1978

Winners: Cang Sai Gon 



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Source: Cang Sai Gon

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl (
Last updated: 28 Mar 2007

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2007
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.