Wallis and Futuna 2009/10

AS Mata-utu (Matu-utu)              Ground: Matu-utu Field
Jeunesse Sportive (Mua)             Ground: Mua Field
JS Alele (Alele)                    Ground: Alele Grounds
Vaitupu (Vaitupu)                   Ground: Vaitupu Municipal Field


AS Mata Lose (Kolia)                Ground: Kolia Grounds
Laione (Nuku)                       Ground: Nuku Grounds
Santé Sport (Toloke)                Ground: Toloke Grounds
Vaivevela (Tavai)                   Ground: Tavai Grounds




About this document

Prepared and maintained by Ian King for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Ian King
Last updated: 30 Jun 2016

(C) Copyright Ian King and RSSSF 2011/16
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.