West Asian Championship (Women) - Overview


Ed. Year  Winners                 Runners-up              Third Place

 1  2005  Jordan                  Iran                    Syria         
 2  2007  Jordan                  Iran                    Lebanon            
 3  2010  United Arab Emirates    Jordan                  Bahrain
 4  2011  United Arab Emirates    Iran                    Bahrain  

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 2 May 2013

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.