Congo-Kinshasa (DR Congo) Women 2014

Coupe du Congo

NB: 7th edition

NB: only 3 (out of 11) provinces entered this national tournament

Participants (9):

Kasaļ-Oriental (4): FCF 31e CPC, FCF Mpambu, FCF Kold Star,
                    FCF Attaque sans recul (Mbuji-mayi; aka ASR);
Katanga (4):        OCL City, Aigle Royal, Bafana Bafana, DCMP Bikira;
Sud-Kivu (1):       Etoile du matin

NB: teams were divided into 3 groups of 3

Semifinals [May ?]
OCL City             3-0 Bafana Bafana 
FCF ASR              1-0 FCF Mpambu 
Final [May 24]
OCL City             1-0 FCF ASR              
  [Mushya 2]

Kinshasa League

Champions: FCF Bilenge



list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 16 Jan 2015

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014/15
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.