Congo-Kinshasa (DR Congo) Women 2016

Coupe du Congo 2016

NB: 9th edition

Qualified teams (12):
  Force Terrestre (Kinshasa)
  FCF Bilenge (Kinshasa)
  DCMP Bikira (Ex-Province Katanga)
  Bafana-Bafana (Ex-Province Katanga)
  GTT (Ex-Province Bandundu)     [aka Garage Tout Terrain]
  Promo Sport (Congo Central     [formerly Bas-Congo})
  FCF Mpambu ((Mbuji-Mayi - Kasai-Oriental)
  Attaque sans Recul (Mbuji-Mayi - Kasai-Oriental)
  AS Kabasha (Nord-Kivu)
  FCF Etoile du Matin (Sud-Kivu)
  OCL City (Lubumbashi)
  OCF Okapi (Ex-Province Orientale)

Round 1
[May 28]
Force Terrestre           0-1 Attaque sans Recul        
[May 30]
DCMP Bikira               bt  Bafana Bafana             
FCF Etoile du Matin       0-4 FCF Mpambu                
[May 31]
FCF Bilenge               9-0 Promo Sport               
GTT                       bt  AS Kabasha                
OCF Okapi                 awd OCL City                  [awarded 0-3] 

Round 2
Attaque sans Recul        3-0 DCMP Bikira               
FCF Mpambu                1-1 FCF Bilenge               [5-3 pen]
OCL City                  4-0 GTT                       

NB: FCF Bilenge qualify as best losers

Semifinals [Oct 8, Kinshasa]
Attaque sans Recul        1-0 FCF Mpambu                
FCF Bilenge               2-4 OCL City                  
Final [Jun 11, Kinshasa]
OCL City                  1-2 Attaque sans Recul        


list of champions and cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 13 Oct 2016

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2016
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.