Congo-Kinshasa (DR Congo) Women 2017

Coupe du Congo 2017

NB: 10th edition; 31e CPC [Mbuji-Mayi] replaced by Etoile du Matin [Bukavu]
Round 1
[Jun 25]
Attaque sans Recul        2-1 DCMP Bikira [Lubumbashi]
[Jun 26]
FCF Avenir [Kinshasa]     0-5 Bafana Bafana [Lubumbashi]
[dates ?]
JS Kolwezi [Kolwezi]      6-0 Promo Sport [Congo Central)
RC Boa [Maniema]           -  Etoile [Sud-Kivu]
Etoile du Matin [Bukavu]  5-0 Etoile du Matin [Kinshasa]
FCF Okapi [Tshopo]        1-2 FCT Gora [Matadi]
[Jul 2]
AS Victoire [Kananga]     lt  FCF Bilenge [Kinshasa]
NB: DCMP Bikira [Lubumbashi] may have qualified as best losers; in any case, they
    played Attaque sans Recul [Mbuji-Mayi] again in the semifinals, winning on a
    penalty shootout

Quarterfinals [Jul 4?]
Attaque sans Recul        3-0 Bilenge
Bafana Bafana             9-0 Gora
Kolwezi                   lt  Etoile du Matin [Bukavu]
Boa/Etoile                lt  DCMP Bikira  
Semifinals [Jul 7]
Attaque sans Recul        2-2 Bafana Bafana             [5-6 pen]
DCMP Bikira               6-2 Etoile du Matin [Bukavu]
Third Place Match [Jul 9]
Attaque sans Recul        7-1 Etoile du Matin [Bukavu]
Final [Jul 9]
Bafana Bafana             3-0 DCMP/Bikira 



list of champions and cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 11 Oct 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2018
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.