Congo-Kinshasa (DR Congo; formerly Zaire) - List of Women Champions

Kinshasa League
2003    SC Grand Hôtel Kinshasa 
2004    SC Grand Hôtel Kinshasa 
2005    SC Grand Hôtel Kinshasa 
2006    SC Grand Hôtel Kinshasa 
2007    SC Grand Hôtel Kinshasa 
2007/08 FCF Force Terrestre 

LINAFF Championship
NB: first 4 editions played by provincial selections; aka Coupe de Congo

2008    Sud-Kivu                        1-1 Kinshasa                        [3-2 pen]
2009    Kinshasa                        6-0 Sud-Kivu                                      
2010    Kinshasa                        0-0 Nord-Kivu                       [8-7 pen]    
         (third place match: Sud-Kivu                        1-0 Bas-Congo)
2011    Katanga
2012    OCL City (Lubumbashi)
2013    OCL City (Lubumbashi)           3-2 Bafana Bafana (Lubumbashi)
2014    OCL City (Lubumbashi)           1-0 Attaque sans recul (Mbuji-Mayi)
2015    OCL City (Lubumbashi)           2-0 Attaque sans recul (Mbuji-Mayi)
2016    Attaque sans recul (Mbuji-Mayi) 2-1 OCL City (Lubumbashi) 
2017    Bafana Bafana (Lubumbashi)      3-0 DCMP/Bikira (Lubumbashi)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 4 Jan 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2008/18
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.