Congo-Kinshasa 1964

National Championship (Coupe du Congo)

NB: first edition (since independence)

CS Imana (Kinshasa)         3-1 FC Lupopo (Lubumbashi)

1959 (Belgian Congo)


list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Source: "Elima" (Kinshasa), 21 Jun 1973

Prepared and maintained by Barry Baker for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Barry Baker
Last updated: 10 Jan 2020

(C) Copyright Barry Baker and RSSSF 2009/20
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.