Zambia 1958

Copperbelt Football League

NB: divided into 2 groups with 12 clubs competing in each region. 

First League included:
   Mufulira Mina, Luanshya All Blacks, Nchanga Mine, Kitwe Lions, Ndola Black Follies

Second League included: Rhokana United, Roan Mine, Mufulira Black Pool, Bancroft Mine,
                        Chingola Orphans, Ndola


1961 (Rhodesia and Nyasaland)

list of champions.

list of cup winners.

About this document

Source: [Chi 09]

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 2 Feb 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2017
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.