Torneo Sudamericano de Clubes de Futsal 2010

overview file | 2009
South Zone 2010
North Zone 2010

South Zone 2010

no data yet

North Zone 2010

Sep 20-25 at Coliseo de Futsal de la Federación Peruana de Fútbol in Lima, Perú
First Phase
Serie A
Liga Deportiva Cantonal (ECU)
La Riviera Vargas (VEN)
Deportivo CRE (BOL)
Grasshoppers (PER)
Serie B
Laboratorios VHSR (BOL)
Tejidos Océano (VEN)
Deportivo JAP (PER)
Walter Sport (ECU)
Sep 20
Deportivo CRE  4-4 La Riviera Vargas
Laboratorios VHSR 2-0 Tejidos Océano
Deportivo JAP 3-1 Walter Sport
Grasshoppers 5-4 Liga Deportiva Cantonal
Sep 21
Tejidos Océano 8-0 Walter Sport
La Riviera Vargas 3-0 Liga Deportiva Cantonal
Grasshoppers 1-3 Deportivo CRE
Deportivo JAP 1-4 Laboratorios VHSR
Sep 22
Liga Deportiva Cantonal 7-3 Deportivo CRE
Walter Sport 2-7 Laboratorios VHSR
Deportivo JAP 3-3 Tejidos Océano
Grasshoppers 2-5 La Riviera Vargas
Final Phase
Semifinals (Sep 24)
Laboratorios VHSR 2-8 La Riviera Vargas
Liga Deportiva Cantonal 1-3 Tejidos Océano
Finals (Sep 25)
Third Place Match
Laboratorios VHSR 3-9 Liga Deportiva Cantonal
La Riviera Vargas 2-2 Tejidos Océano (4-3et)
La Riviera Vargas champions
Best Player: Jorge Orellana (Liga Deportiva Cantonal)
Topscorer: Belfor Delgado (Liga Deportiva Cantonal) 12
Best Goalkeeper: Carlos Ramos (Tejidos Océano)
Fair Play: Tejidos Océano

Final Torneo Sudamericano de Futsal 2010

overview file | 2009

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Juan Pablo Andrés for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Juan Pablo Andrés (
Last updated: 8 Oct 2010

(C) Copyright Juan Pablo Andrés and RSSSF 2010
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.