Caribbean Women's Championship


Year   Winners             Runners-Up          Third               Fourth              Venue Final Stage
2000   Haiti               Saint Lucia         Surinam             Saint Vincent       Saint Lucia
2006     Jamaica and Trinidad/Tobago                                                   Trinidad/Tobago
2010     Haiti and Trinidad/Tobago             Guyana              Cuba
2014   Trinidad/Tobago     Jamaica             Haiti               Martinique          Trinidad/Tobago       

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Karel Stokkermans for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Karel Stokkermans
Last updated: 5 Nov 2014

(C) Copyright Karel Stokkermans and RSSSF 2014
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.