Egypt - List of Women Cup Finals

1998/99 Maaden LFC (Cairo)   1-0 Somuda LFC (Alexandria)
1999/00 Maaden LFC (Cairo)   5-0 Al-Taiaran (Port Said)
2000/01 Maaden LFC (Cairo)   1-0 Semouha (Alexandria)
2001/02   unknown
2002/03 Semouha (Alexandria) 3-0 Al-Taiaran (Port Said)
2004-09   unknown
2010    Wadi Degla           2-0 Dakhlya 

NB: Wadi Degla reportedly won 4 consecutive cups between 2008 and 2013

About this document

Partial source: The Owl

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 10 Oct 2013

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2004/13
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.