Honduras (Women) 2014/15

Liga Mayor (Tegucigalpa) 2014/15

Pumas de UNAH         6-1 Motagua
Monte Carlo FC        bt  Olimpia

Third Place Match [Mar 22]
Olimpia                -  Motagua
Final [Mar 22]   
Monte Carlo FC        lt  Universidad Nacional Autónoma de Honduras (UNAH)

2013/14 (women)

2016/17 (women)

list of champions (men).

About this document

Source: https://es-la.facebook.com/LigaFemeninaDeFutbolTeg/

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 23 Nov 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2015/17
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.