Cape Verde Islands 1982

Campeonato Nacional

Not played, due to the Amílcar Cabral Cup (between national teams).

Taça Nacional

CS Mindelense (Mindelo) [São Vicente]	1-0 SC Morabeza [Brava]



list of champions.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by José Batalha for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: José Batalha
Last updated: 20 Jul 2017

(C) Copyright José Batalha and RSSSF 2017
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.