Kazakhstan - List of Women Champions

2004    Alma KTZh (Almaty)
2005    Alma KTZh (Almaty)
2006    Alma KTZh (Almaty)
2007    Alma KTZh (Almaty)
2008    Alma KTZh (Almaty)
2009    Sdjusshor No. 8 (Almaty)    
2010    FC SShVSM (Almaty)                  
2011    BIIK - Kazygurt (Shymkent)  
2012    FC SShVSM (Almaty) 
2013    BIIK - Kazygurt (Shymkent)  
2014    BIIK - Kazygurt (Shymkent)  

Number of Titles (11)

 5 Alma KTZh (Almaty)

 3 BIIK - Kazygurt (Shymkent)  
   FC SShVSM (Almaty) [includes Sdjusshor No. 8]

NB: Sdjusshor No. 8 were founded as Sdjusshor No. 2 and were renamed FC SShVSM in 2010

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 23 Jul 2015

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/15
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.