Kenya 1970


 1.Abaluhya FC          19  17   2   0  54-4  36

Abaluhya were the first unbeaten champions of Kenya.

NB: season finised in March 1971.



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 15 Jul 2011

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2002/11
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.