Isle of Man - List of Women Champions

1999/00  Douglas Royal
2000/01  Douglas Royal
2001/02  Rushen United
2002/03  Malew (or Rushen United?)
2003/04    unknown (Malew or Union Mills)
2004/05    unknown
2005/06  Malew
2006/07  Malew
2007/08  Douglas Royal
2008/09  Rushen United 
2009/10  Corinthians 
2010/11  Corinthians 
2011/12  Corinthians 
2012/13  Corinthians 
2013/14  Douglas Royal
2014/15  Corinthians 
2015/16 Peel
2016/17 Corinthians

NB: the 1999/00 competition was the first

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 1 Mar 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2005/18
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.