Morocco (Women) 2015/16

Championnat National

Championnat National

Poule Nord
 1.AS FAR Rabat                  18  17  0  1   -    51
Poule Sud
 1.Club Municipal de Laayoune    18  16  2  0   -    50
Final [Jun 11, stade Inbiat, Agadir]
AS FAR Rabat               3-1 Club Municipal de Laayoune

Coupe du Trône

Final [Nov 17, Laâyoune, stade Moulay Rachid]
Club Municipal Laâyoune    2-5 AS FAR Rabat



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 18 Jan 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2016/18
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.