Marshall Islands 1998

Kwajalein Division B 1998

Winners: Star Motion

Other participants included Spartans II.



list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 25 Oct 2012

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2001/12
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.