Marshall Islands - List of Champions

National Tournament

NB: friendly tournament, not an official championship

2000    Kobeer (Kwajalein)


1967    Shamrock Rovers
1968-87   not known
1988    TBD                 [bt Roi Hackers in final]
1989-94   not known
1995    Spartans            [spring champions]
1996-98   not known
1999    Kobeer and Locals (apparently shared)
2000    Locals
2001    Spartans I
2002    Kobeer
2003    Fijian Connection
2004    Fish
2005    Fish
2006    Spartans I 
2007-08   not known
2009    FC Swell
2010    Spartans Varsity 
2011    FC Swell
2012    Crush
2013    FC Swollen [temporary name for FC Swell]
2014    Kwajalein FC
2015    FC Swell  
2016    Kwajalein FC
2017    Nutmeg...Sub!
2018    Nutmeg...Sub!

About this document

Thanks to Carlos Santos

Main source: Kwajalein Hourglass

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 22 Nov 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012/18
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.