Mayotte - List of Women Champions

2005   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia)
2006   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia)
2007   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia)
2008   EF du Baobab (Mtsapéré)
2009   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia)
2010   Racine du Nord (Acoua)  
2011   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia)
2012   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia)
2013   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia)
2014   Tchanga SC  

About this document

Partial source:

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 5 Nov 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/14
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.