Northern Marianas - List of Champions

2005             cancelled
2006/07        L&S/Kyung-Seung  (Sadag Tasi)
2007           Fiesta Inter Saipan (Garapan)
2008 (Spring)  Inter Godfather's (Garapan)
2008 (Fall)    Inter Godfather's (Garapan)
2009           Inter Godfather's (Garapan)
2010           Marianas Pacific United          
2011             not known
2012 (Spring)  Wild Bill's
2012 (Fall)    Tan Holdings 
2013 (Spring)  Wild Bill's
2013/14        Wild Bill's

Number of Known Titles (10):
 4 Inter Godfather's (Garapan)   [incl. Fiesta Inter Saipan (Garapan)]

 3 Wild Bill's

 1 L&S/Kyung-Seung  (Sadag Tasi)
   Marianas Pacific United    
   Tan Holdings 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 5 Feb 2015

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2011/15
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.