Palestina 1997

Champions: Shabab al-Amaari


Cup Final 1997
Rafah SC   3-2 Shabab Al-Birah

Gaza Cup Winners: Khadanat Rafah

Al-Difeh Cup (135 participating teams): 
Al-Birah   bt  Shabab il-Khalil

2000 (cup)


list of champions

list of foundation dates

About this document

Source: AFC Magazine

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl (
Last updated: 13 Mar 2003

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 1998/2003
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.