Tanzania (Women) 2011

Ligi Soka wanawake

11 participating teams (from Dar es Salaam districts Ilala, Temeke and Kinondoni)

2008 (women)

list of champions (men)

About this document

Source: IPP Media

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 7 Jun 2013

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.