Uruguay - List of Champions Fourth Division

1972  Basañez       
1973  El Puente
1974  Lavalleja
1975  Villa Teresa
1976  Club Cooper
1977  Platense
1978  Huracán

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 12 Sep 2013

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.