Vietnam 1979

[May 20, 1979]
Cau Lac Bo Quan Doi (Ha Noi) 2-1 Cang Sai Gon (TP Ho Chi Minh) 

NB: this match featured the ruling champions of North Vietnam (1978)
    and South Vietnam (1977; apparently no championship organised in
    no nationwide championship was organised prior to 1980.

North Vietnam champions 1979: Quan Khu Thu Do

Ho Chi Minh City A1 football cup 1979

NB. 6 participants

Winners: Cang Sai Gon 



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Source: Cang Sai Gon

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl (
Last updated: 28 Mar 2007

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2007
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.