Zambia 1971

Champions: Kabwe Warriors

Relegated: Kalulushi Modern Stars

Division II 1971

Winners and promoted to Division I: Mindola United.
Topscorer: Petzer Kaumba (Mindola United)  39 goals.



list of champions.

list of cup winners.

About this document


Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 2 Feb 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2016/17
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.