Macao - List of Cup Winners

1951    Sporting Clube de Macau
1952-64   not known
1965    Macao Post Office       2-1 Marine Club
1966-06   not known
2007    Polícia                 0-0 Monte Carlo             [1-0 pen]
2008    Hoi Fan                 2-1 Monte Carlo
2009    Windsor Arch Ka I       2-0 Hoi Fan
2010    Windsor Arch Ka I       4-4 Lam Pak                 [Ka I on pen]
2011      apparently not played
2012    Lam Pak                 2-1 Monte Carlo     
2013    Benfica                 1-0 Windsor Arch Ka I  
2014    Benfica                 2-0 Monte Carlo   
2015    Windsor Arch Ka I       3-2 Benfica
2016    Tak Chun Ka I           0-0 Chao Pak Kei            [4-3 pen]

NB: in 2005 a 1-day knock-out tournament was played as Torneio de Abertura:

2005    Vá Luen                 1-0 Polícia                 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 15 Jun 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2015/17
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.