Malawi - List of Women Cup Winners

FAM National Women Cup

2006      apparently cancelled
2008      only regional finals; winners:
          Central: DD Sunshine; North: Quaito Stars; South: Zomba Super Queens
2010    DD Sunshine              2-1 Blantyre Zero
2011    DD Sunshine              5-0 DD Sunshine Youth 
2013    Blantyre Zero  
2014    Blantyre Zero  
2015    Blantyre Zero            0-0 Ntopwa Super Queens      [7-6 pen]

NB: the 2008 edition was the first

Presidential Cup

2010    DD Sunshine
2011    DD Sunshine              1-0 Blantyre Zero
2012    DD Sunshine 
2013    Skippers FC         
2016    DD Sunshine              
2017    Skippers FC              1-0 Moyale Sisters        

NB: DD Sunshine were renamed Skippers FC in 2013; the 2010 edition was the first

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 21 Sep 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/17
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.