Mauritania Cup Winners

Coupe Nationale de Football
1976   Equipe Espoir (Mauritania U-23?)
1977   Espoirs (Nouakchott)
1978   Espoirs (Nouakchott)
1979   ASC Ksar Sonader (Nouakchott)
1980     no competition
1981   ASC Garde Nationale (Nouakchott)
1982   ASC Trarza (Rosso)
1983   Espoirs (Nouakchott)
1984   ASC Trarza (Rosso)
1985   ASC Police (Nouakchott)
1986   ASC Garde Nationale (Nouakchott)
1987   AS Amicale Douane (Nouakchott)
1988   ASC Air Mauritanie (Nouakchott)
1989   ASC Garde Nationale (Nouakchott)
1990   Air Mauritanie (Nouakchott)
1991   AS Amicale Douane (Nouakchott)
Coupe du PrÚsident de la RÚpublique
1992   ASC SNIM (Nouadhibou)            drw 2-1 ASC PTT
1993   ASC SONADER-KSAR (Nouakchott)
1994   ASC SONADER (Nouakchott)	
1995   ASC Air Mauritanie (Nouakchott)
1996   ASC Imraguens (Nouadhibou)
1997   ASC SONELEC (Nouakchott)             2-0 ASC Garde Nationale (Nouakchott)
1998   ASC SONELEC (Nouakchott)             3-2 SDPA Trarza (Rosso)
1999   ASC Police (Nouakchott)              2-1 ASC Garde Nationale (Nouakchott)
2000   ASC Air Mauritanie (Nouakchott)      4-0 ASC Gendrim (Nouakchott)
2001   ASC Garde Nationale	
2002     not held
2003   ASC Entente FC (Sebkha)              1-0 ACS Ksar (Nouakchott)
2004   FC Nouadhibou                        1-0 ACS Ksar (Nouakchott)
2005   ASC Entente FC (Sebkha)              2-1 JA ASC SOCOGIM                      [aet]
2006   NASR Sebkha                          1-0 FC Trarza (Rosso)
2007   ASC Mauritel (Nouakchott)            0-0 ASC Garde Nationale (Nouakchott)    [aet, 4-2 pen]
2008   FC Nouadhibou                        1-0 NASR Sebkha     
2009   ASAC Concorde                        0-0 FC Tevragh Ze´na                    [aet, 5-4 pen]
2010   FC Tevragh Ze´na (Nouakchott)        3-0 Ecole Feu Mini (Nouakchott)
2011   FC Tevragh Ze´na (Nouakchott)        2-0 ACS Ksar (Nouakchott)
2012   FC Tevragh Ze´na (Nouakchott)        1-0 ASAC Concorde    
2013   ASC NASR Zem Zem (Nouakchott)        1-0 ASC KÚdia (ZouÚrat)                 [aet]
2014   ACS Ksar (Nouakchott)                1-0 ASAC Concorde (Nouakchott)
2015   ACS Ksar (Nouakchott)                3-1 FC Tidjikja Sabkha (Nouakchott)	 

NB: the 2001 edition was played by junior teams

Number of Wins (38):

 4 ASC Garde Nationale (Nouakchott) [includes 2001]

 3 ASC Air Mauritanie (Nouakchott)  [different from Air Mauritanie]
   Espoirs (Nouakchott) 
   FC Tevragh Ze´na (Nouakchott)    [formerly called FC Kha´ry]

 2 AS Amical Douane (Nouakchott)
   ASC Entente FC (Sebkha) 
   ACS Ksar (Nouakchott)      
   FC Nouadhibou   
   ASC Police (Nouakchott)
   ASC SONELEC (Nouakchott)
   ASC Trarza (Rosso)

 1 Air Mauritanie (Nouakchott)      [different from ASC Air Mauritanie]
   ASAC Concorde (Nouakchott)
   Equipe Espoir
   ASC Imraguens (Nouadhibou)
   ASC Ksar Sonader (Nouakchott)    [unclear whether same as ASC SONADER-KSAR]
   ASC Mauritel (Nouakchott) 
   NASR Sebkha 
   ASC NASR Zem Zem (Nouakchott)
   ASC SNIM (Nouadhibou)
   ASC SONADER (Nouakchott)         [different from ASC SONADER-KSAR] 
   ASC SONADER-KSAR (Nouakchott)    [different from ASC SONADER] 

Supercoupe Nationale

2003   NASR Sebkha (Nouakchott)             2-1 ASC Entente FC Sebkha (Nouakchott)
2004-09  not played
2010   FC Tevragh Ze´na (Nouakchott)        3-1 CF Cansado (Nouadhibou)
2011   FC Nouadhibou                        2-0 FC Tevragh-Ze´ne (Nouakchott)    
2012   ASAC Concorde (Nouakchott)           2-1 FC Tevragh-Ze´ne (Nouakchott)
2013   FC Nouadhibou                        2-0 ASC NASR Zem Zem (Nouakchott)  
2014   ACS Ksar (Nouakchott)                1-0 FC Nouadhibou       
2015   FC Tevragh Ze´na (Nouakchott)        1-1 ACS Ksar (Nouakchott)               [4-3 pen]

About this document

Sources: [Oli 95], [Ric 99].

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl and JosÚ Batalha for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Authors: Hans Schöggl and JosÚ Batalha
Last updated: 6 May 2016

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl, JosÚ Batalha and RSSSF 1998/2016
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.