East Timor - List of Champions

Campeonato Militar de Futebol
1973    CCS/QG Dili             1-0 Oé-Cussi
NB: under Indonesian occupation

National Championship
2001      not known
2004      not known (Café FC (Ermera) or Zebra FC (Baucau))
2006      not known

Liga Futebol Amadora - Primeira Divisaun
2015/16 AD Sport Laulara e Benfica  
2017    Karketu Dili FC

NB: the 2015/16 season was the first; in 2010 and 2011 a competition played in mini-groups
    followed by a knock-out stage was held, the Taça Digicel, possibly as a precursor for
    a nationwide championship.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Karel Stokkermans for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Karel Stokkermans
Last updated: 7 Sep 2017

(C) Copyright Karel Stokkermans and RSSSF 2017
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.