Philippines - List of Cup Winners

Copa Paulino Alcantara (aka PFL Cup)
2018    Kaya FC (Makati)                1-0 Davao Aguilas FC (Tagum)        [aet]
2019    Ceres-Negros FC (Bacolod City)  2-1 Kaya-Iloilo FC                  

Number of Wins (2, lost finals between square brackets):

 1 [ 1] Kaya-Iloilo FC [includes Kaya FC (Makati)]
 1      Ceres-Negros FC (Bacolod City)

   [ 1] Davao Aguilas FC (Tagum) 

The tournaments listed below were regional competitions. United Football League Cup NB: the United Football League was based in Manila Metropolitan Area Year Winners Runners-Up 2009 Air Force Army Phiten 2010/11 Global Smartmatic 3-2 Air Force Rider 2011 Air Force 2-0 Loyola Meralco Sparks 2012 Stallion Penson 2-1 Global 2013 Loyola Meralco Sparks 3-2 Pachanga Diliman 2014 not played 2015 Kaya Ceres 2016 Global Ceres NB: league disbanded (and league cup discontinued) after the 2016 season due to the start of the Philippines Football League in 2017; Ceres, Global and Kaya moved to different cities to play in the PFL. Number of Wins (7, lost finals between square brackets): 2 [ 1] Air Force 2 [ 1] Global 1 [ 1] Loyola Meralco Sparks 1 Kaya 1 Stallion Penson [ 2] Ceres [ 1] Army [ 1] Pachanga Diliman Aboitiz Football Cup NB: held in Cebu; first placed in 1999; the 2018 edition was the 20th. Year Winners Runners-Up 1999-05 not known 2006 Queen City United FC San Roque FC 2007-17 not known 2018 Don Sacredale 1-0 Leylam FC [aet]

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 22 Apr 2020

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2020
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.