Mexico - List of Women Champions

NB: first nationwide women league held in 2007/08 season

Season       Winners                                   Runners-Up

Superliga Femenil de Fútbol
2007 Ap.     Dragonas del Instituto Oriente            Leonas Negras 
2008 Cl.     Reinas del Morelia                        Oro Jalisco
2008 Ap.     Reinas del Morelia                        Chivas de Guadalajara
2009 Cl.     Chivas de Guadalajara                     Andrea's Soccer
2009 Ap.     Morelia                                   Celestes 
2010 Cl.     Leonas Negras                             Tlaquepaque  
2010 Ap.     Celestes                                  Morelia       
2011 Cl.     Celestes                                  Morelia       
2011 Ap.     Morelia                                   Celestes
2012 Cl.     Investigadoras PF                         Ángeles Morva
2012 Ap.     Investigadoras PF                         Club Laguna
2013 Cl.     Estudiantes Querétaro                     FCA Universidad Autónoma 
2013 Ap.     FCA Universidad Autónoma    0-1 2-0 [aet] Ángeles Morva
2014 Cl.     Angeles PreUniversitario          1-0 2-0 FCA Universidad Autónoma 
2014 Ap.     Centellas                   0-1 2-2 [aet] COPAN FC
2015 Cl.     Río Soccer (Querétaro)      2-3 3-1 [aet] Coyotas (Tlaxcala)
2015 Ap.     Río Soccer (Querétaro)      1-1 4-1 [aet] Coyotas (Tlaxcala)
2016 Cl.     Río Soccer (Querétaro)            3-3 4-1 Macro Soccer
Primera División Femenil
2016 Ap.     Río Soccer (Querétaro)            4-2 8-0 Deportivo Hidro
2017 Cl.     Selección Femenil Puebla          1-0 1-0 Fundación Real Madrid  
Liga MX Femenil
2017 Ap.     CD Guadalajara                    0-2 3-0 CF Pachuca      
2018 Cl.     Tigres                     2-2 2-2 [4-2p] Monterrey
2018 Ap.     América                    2-2 1-1 [3-1p] Tigres
2019 Cl.     Tigres                            1-1 2-1 Monterrey

NB: Leonas Negras = Universidad de Guadalajara
    Celestes aka Real Celeste
    CD Guadalajara aka Chivas

About this document

Many thanks to Thomas Wolter for corrections

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 27 Jun 2019

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2009/19
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.