Papua New Guinea - List of Cup Winners


1988    Lae                2-0 Arawa
1990    Madang
1991    Port Moresby
2003    Madang             3-1 Lae   
2006    Finschhafen        1-1 Port Moresby            [aet, 4-2 pen]

Besta Cup

2011    Lae                3-1 Public Servants SA (Port Moresby)
2012    Lae                7-0 Bougainville             
2014    Manus              3-2 Lae
2015    Manus              1-0 Madang

NB: the 2011 edition of the Besta Cup was the first ever (none are missing above);
    the 2012 edition was reportedly the 12th (overall)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 5 Nov 2015

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2015
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.