Montenegro - List of Champions

2006/07 Zeta (Golubovci)      
2007/08 Budućnost (Podgorica)
2008/09 Mogren (Budva)
2009/10 Rudar (Pljevlja)  
2010/11 Mogren (Budva)
2011/12 Budućnost (Podgorica)
2012/13 Sutjeska (Nikšić)
2013/14 Sutjeska (Nikšić)
2014/15 Rudar (Pljevlja) 
2015/16 Mladost (Podgorica)

Number of Titles (10)

 2 Budućnost (Podgorica)
   Mogren (Budva)
   Rudar (Pljevlja)
   Sutjeska (Nikšić)  

 1 Mladost (Podgorica)
   Zeta (Golubovci)      

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Karel Stokkermans for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Karel Stokkermans
Last updated: 25 Aug 2016

(C) Copyright Karel Stokkermans and RSSSF 2007/16
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.